This is a guideline. You should still read the label to verify that it is gluten-free. Different manufacturing processes and/or holiday products can cause variations in the product's manufacturing formulations. Also, manufacturing methods and ingredients can change so it is always a good idea for you to inspect labels.
Some chocolate bars can be gluten-free at 20 parts per million, or less. Others may contain no gluten ingredients, but could also be processed with foods that contain gluten. Generally, the gluten-free food is 10 parts per million. Some chocolate bars may contain gluten ingredients such as crackers, cookies, and malted rice.
No Whey Foods products have no added milk, nuts, eggs, dairy, gluten or soy. The top 9 allergens are not present in this product! Vegan and Kosher
Gluten can be found in Gluten Free Chocolate Box bars made with malted rice or crispy cereal. Manufacturers can also change the recipes at any time. Cross-contamination can also occur during factory production.
While the brands listed above all offer gluten-free products, you should carefully read labels to make sure you're getting the best quality. You should also be wary of cross-contamination.
Nestle produces Aero. Aeros dreamy aerated choc bars and balls can be enjoyed with no worries.
Another Chocolatier has regular-sized chocolate bars, as well gift items. Their website is informative. The site also includes a link for Coeliac UK. These products are also available online and on many High Streets.
There are many options available if you are looking for gluten-free chocolate bars in the UK. Some brands are made in factories that use gluten. Others are made by specialists. To ensure that the product is safe for consumption, it's important to read the label.
Cadbury's products can be eaten gluten-free. Cadbury's is second in confectionery sales worldwide and one of the most loved chocolate brands in the UK. There are many chocolate bars and flavors to choose from, so there is something for everyone.
Chocolate can also be described as something sweet. There are two types: dark and milk chocolate. These chocolates are not suitable for people who are gluten-sensitive.
Check the labels to ensure that the product's packaging clearly states "gluten-free" and is clearly labeled as such. This is the best way to determine if a product contains gluten.
Hershey's produces many types of chocolate bars, but only two of them are considered gluten-free to under 20 parts per Million: The plain milk chocolate bar (only in 1.55 oz. Its milk chocolate with almonds bars (only in the 1.55 oz. size. Gluten-free are Hershey’s Nuggets as well as Hershey’s Kisses.
No. We currently use Stripe to process your payments using a credit or debit card.
We use Stripe, so you can pay for your order with your credit or debit card, and also offer interest free credit via Klarna.
Unfortunately we currently only ship to addresses within the UK.
Yes. We do offer personalisation on certain products. Please use the contact us form to explain your request before placing your order.